IDP

The Interdisciplinary Bachelor Project (IDP)

New exciting challenges have led to the Interdisciplinary Bachelor Project (IDP) no longer being offered.

We would like to thank everyone who worked on it and developed the format with us. We would also like to thank our external partners once again for their enriching and trusting cooperation.

The fact that practical work in projects is still possible for all members of the TUHH thanks to the student workshop that has grown with our project is a unique selling point of our Technical University.
In the mechanical engineering degree programme, a practical project has been introduced in the first semester of the curriculum with the course TeamprojektMB. This is a first step towards a curricular, interdisciplinary project.

Within the framework of the TUHH’s orientation studies, young people can use projects with a practical component to find out which step on their educational path will be the next one for them after their school career. Here, too, important impulses came from the IDP.

We would be very pleased if the Interdisciplinary Bachelor Project format continues to inspire bold projects in the future. At the ZLL, we will continue to work to ensure that the TUHH consistently continues its development towards student-centred teaching and learning.

Uta, Siska and Anne

Uta Riedel
Phone: 040 42878 3739

email: uta.riedel@tuhh.de
Siska Simon
Phone: 040 42878 4628

email: siska.simon@tuhh.de
Anne Bunde
Phone: 040 42878 4725

email: anne.bunde@tuhh.de

News

Current news from the project

Current run

All information about the current semester

Gallery

Photos from our subprojects

didactic concept of the idp

One project - many didactic highlights

Publications

PPM - Paper, press, media contributions

Archive

Projects and blog posts of the last years

IDP

Das Interdisziplinäre Bachelor-Projekt (IDP)

Neue spannende Herausforderungen haben dazu geführt, dass das Interdisziplinäre Bachelor-Projekt (IDP) nicht weiter angeboten wird.

Wir bedanken uns bei allen, die daran mitgearbeitet und das Format mit uns weiterentwickelt haben. Auch unseren externen Partnern möchten wir noch einmal ganz herzlich für die bereichernde und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit danken.

Dass die praktische Arbeit in Projekten dank der mit unserem Projekt gewachsenen Studierendenwerkstatt für alle Angehörige der TUHH weiterhin möglich ist, ist ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal unserer Technischen Universität.
Im Studiengang Maschinenbau hat mit der Lehrveranstaltung TeamprojektMB ein praktisches Projekt im ersten Semester des Curriculums Einzug gehalten. Das ist ein erster Schritt zu einem curricularen, interdisziplinären Projekt.

Im Rahmen des Orientierungsstudiums der TUHH können junge Leute anhand von Projekten mit Praxisanteil herausfinden, welcher Schritt auf ihrem Bildungsweg nach der Schullaufbahn der nächste für sie sein wird. Auch hier kamen wichtige Impulse aus dem IDP.

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn das Format des Interdisziplinären Bachelor-Projekts auch in Zukunft zu mutigen Projekten inspiriert. Am ZLL werden wir uns weiter dafür einsetzen, dass die TUHH ihre Entwicklung hin zum studierendenzentrierten Lehren und Lernen konsequent weitergeht.

Uta, Siska und Anne

Uta Riedel
Tel: 040 42878 3739

E-Mail: uta.riedel@tuhh.de
Siska Simon
Tel: 040 42878 4628

E-Mail: siska.simon@tuhh.de
Anne Bunde
Tel: 040 42878 4725

E-Mail: anne.bunde@tuhh.de

Aktuelles

Laufende Meldungen aus dem Projekt

Aktueller Durchgang

Alle Informationen zum aktuellen Semester

Galerie

Fotos von unseren Teilprojekten

didaktisches konzept des idp

Ein Projekt - viele didaktische Highlights

Veröffentlichungen

PPM - Paper, Presse, Medienbeiträge

Archiv

Projekte und Blogbeiträge der letzten Jahre